Get In Touch

We apply local knowledge with true global connection through our offices in the U.K., the U.S., Europe, Africa and the Middle East.

Office Location Map Graphic Black
Office Location Map Grey Mobile

Our offices

London (HQ)

50 Great Marlborough Street
London
W1F 7JS
UK


Lead

Simon Crabb

Managing Director
e: scrabb@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +44 (0)207 629 7220
Simon Crabb

Manchester

York House
20 York Street
Manchester
M2 3BB
UK


Lead

Nathan Wakelam

Director
e: nwakelam@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +44 (0)161 605 0500
Nathan Wakelam

Frankfurt

Oper46
Bockenheimer Anlage 46
Frankfurt am Main
60322
Germany


Lead

Ania Prosniak

Managing Director
e: aprosniak@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +49 69 5060 8649
Ania Prosniak

Düsseldorf

Fürst & Friedrich
Design Offices
Fürstenwall 172
Düsseldorf
40217
Germany


Lead

Patrick Gröne-Saks

Director
e: pgroene@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +49 211 5401 2739
Patrick Groene

Hong Kong

29th Floor
3 Lockhart Road
Wan Chai
Hong Kong
Employment Agency
License No. 66718


Lead

Will Glover

Managing Director
e: wglover@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +852 2248 3000
Will Glover

Singapore

88 Market Street
CapitaSpring
Level 21
Singapore
048948


Lead

Will Buck

Managing Director
e: wbuck@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +65 6713 9640
Will Buck

Houston

3200 Wilcrest Drive
Suite 525
Houston
Texas
77042
USA


Lead

Alex Parkes

Managing Principal
e: aparkes@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +1 (346) 275 3993
Alex Parkes

Dallas

2101 Cedar Springs Road
Suite 1050
Dallas
Texas
75201
USA


Lead

Julian Adams

Executive Principal
e: jadams@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +1 (346) 275 3992
Julian Adams

Orlando

12001 Research Parkway
Suite 236
Orlando
Florida
32826
USA


Lead

Ben Miller

Vice President
e: bmiller@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +1 (407) 550 6725
Ben Miller

Denver

2590 Welton Street,
Suite 200,
Denver
Colorado
80205
USA


Lead

Alan Joesbury

Vice President
e: ajoesbury@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +1 (720) 741 2885
Alan Joesbury

Atlanta

1870 The Exchange
Suite 200
Atlanta
Georgia
30339
USA


Lead

Veronica Guedez

Vice President
e: vguedez@@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +1 (346) 275 3993
Veronica Guedez

Charlotte

3540 Toringdon Way
Suite 200
Charlotte
North Carolina
28277
USA


Lead

Thomas Fielder

Associate
e: tfielder@macdonaldandcompany.com t:+1 (704) 579 5097
Thomas Fielder

Arizona

3260 N Hayden Rd
Suite 210
Scottsdale
AZ, 85251


Lead

Miranda Malone

Associate Vice President
e:mmalone@macdonaldandcompany.com t:+ 1 (602) 613 2090
Miranda Malone

Johannesburg

Cornerhouse
10th Avenue & Wessel Road
Rivonia
Gauteng
2128
South Africa


Lead

Julie Teague

Managing Director
e: jteague@macdonaldandcompany.com t: +27 (10) 005 1520
Julie Teague

Riyadh

Building B, 2nd Floor
3141 Aas Ibin Malik Road
Al Malqa
Riyadh
13521
Saudi Arabia


Lead

Marco Cassandro

Managing Director
e: mcassandro@macdonaldandcompany.com
Marco Cassandro

Specialists

Our teams are experts in recruiting across all real estate specialisms.

Real Estate Services Icon

Real Estate Services

The Real Estate Services team at Macdonald & Company's specialise in the services businesses that provide consultancy to the property industry. In addition, the team also represents corporate real estate occupiers.

Find out more
Real Estate Investment & Funds Icon

Real Estate Investment & Funds

The Investment & Funds team at Macdonald & Company acts for investors in real estate and related assets globally. Our consultants’ expertise spans all levels and positions in private equity firms, sovereign wealth funds, family offices, investment managers, banks, property companies & REITs.

Find out more
Development Icon

Development

The Development team at Macdonald & Company specialise in acting for real estate developers from large, established and often multi-national firms to exciting, forward-thinking start-ups spanning mixed use, commercial, industrial and residential development.

Find out more
Planning, Architecture & Design Icon

Planning, Architecture & Design

The Planning, Architecture & Design team at Macdonald & Company specialises in the early stages of the real estate development process, recruiting the professionals and skills demanded by developers, occupiers and service providers.

Find out more
Finance, Accountancy & Corporate Functions Icon

Finance, Accountancy & Corporate Functions

The Finance, Accountancy & Corporate Functions team at Macdonald & Company specialise in roles spanning all support business functions.

Find out more
Building & Construction Icon

Building & Construction

The Building & Construction team at Macdonald & Company recruit professionals with technical disciplines for leading businesses across the property industry from investors to developers and service providers.

Find out more

Looking for opportunities?

Browse hundreds of exclusive opportunities around the globe to accelerate your real estate career.

Browse Opportunities

Looking for talent?

With over 250,000 registered real estate professionals, we make the right introductions.

Send Us Your Vacancy